Organisational structure

The National Tissue Centre is a joint stock company managed and controlled by the Board of Directors and the Supervisory Board.

The National Tissue Center is divided into four departments each focused on individual specialisation. It includes the Advanced Therapy Department, Material Engineering Department, Tissue Transplants Department and Cell Transplants Department. Every department employs professionals with specialised education background, specific area of expertise and years of experience in the field. The tight co-operation of each department ensures high quality and safety of the final products – tissues, cells and medicinal products for Advanced therapy.